Webinar translated in French with Richard & Kathy

Loading Map....

Name event
Webinar translated in French with Richard & Kathy

Date/Time
Wednesday 22 April
Starts at : 12:02 PM

Location Online
In the cloud
somewhere nice with friends,
United States

0


JOIN RICHARD AND KATHY FOR A LIVE EVENT
AN UPLIFTING SESSION FOR THE SOUL

French translation by Lucie Nérot

What does it really mean to be awake in the spiritual sense?

Why are meditation, mindfulness, contemplative prayer and other “spiritual” practices so important?

What are those practices really pointing to?

Addressing these questions will be the basis of our first session.


THE KEY TO GROWTH IS THE INTRODUCTION OF HIGHER DIMENSIONS OF CONSCIOUSNESS INTO OUR AWARENESS.
– Lao Tzu

  • Date


    Wednesday 22 April
  • Time


    12:02pm Mountain Time (US and Canada)
    2:02pm New York, 7:02pm London, 8:02pm Paris
  • How


    After registration, you will receive, by email, the information how to join the session.


 
Richard & Kathy

Information

  • Duration: 90 minutes, 60 teaching and 30 Q&A
  • Platform: zoom.us
  • Need support: lessons@richardmoss.com
  • After registration, you will receive, by email, the information how to join the session.

What you will get

  • A 60 minute teaching with Richard & Kathy
  • Followed by 30 minutes Q&A
  • Plus a free specially recorded video “Meditating with Richard”
  • Access to the full recorded webinar


Fees

Before you book your place, please take a moment to consider.

We believe that the benefits of this teaching should be available to everyone regardless of their financial or life situation, and that the transformational journey is enriched by a diversity of participants. We recognise that what is affordable for some can be a financial stretch for others and we offer a tiered pricing structure. When you book, please select the price that feels appropriate for you.

Welcome Price: Covers the cost of your session and gives a fee to Richard & Kathy.

Cost Price: Covers the cost for the technical and human resources needed to run this session.

Supported Price: Reflects a partial bursary toward the cost of your session and is intended for those with some financial need.


Registration

This event is fully booked.